SPECIALIST IN MULTILAYER BUSBARS

Electrical, mechanical and electrotechnical components – or EMEK for short. Our company name stands for complex, customer specific solutions, where secure electricity connections with safe wiring are required in confined spaces.

startseite1

Guaranteed quality – for our orders and as a manufacturer for your components

You give us a requirements specification and we take on the development and production of your individual multilayer busbars or punched parts. According to your wishes, additional components such as sleeves, threaded pins, relays, shrink tubing, etc. can also be included. If our engineers recognise optimisation potential, we will suggest it to you. The aim is an optimally functioning and adjusted component.

technologie2

Our competence is developing multilayers in relation to production.

We implement customer requirements accurately: from development to series production, everything is in-house. This allows us to have short decision-making paths for an optimum workflow.

startseite3

The customary industry standard – room for our innovations

Multilayer is a growing technology with great potential for innovation. Each new project is a challenge that we are pleased to accept. We know the standards, work in accordance with the guidelines and find room for creative innovations again and again.

Spezialist für Multilayer Busbars

Elektrische, Mechanische und Elektrotechnische Komponenten – oder kurz EMEK. Unser Unternehmensname steht für komplexe, kundenspezifische Lösungen, bei denen sichere Stromverbindungen auf engstem Raum verdrahtungssicher erforderlich sind.

Verbindliche Qualität

Verbindliche Qualität – für unsere Aufträge und als Produzent für Ihre Bauteile

Sie geben uns ein Pflichtenheft, wir übernehmen die Entwicklung und die Produktion Ihres individuellen Multilayer Busbars oder Stanzteils. Hierbei können auch - je nach Ihren Wünschen - Zusatzkomponenten, wie Hülsen, Gewindestifte, Relais, Schrumpfschläuche etc., einfließen. Wenn unsere Ingenieure Optimierungspotentiale erkennen, schlagen wir Ihnen diese vor. Zielsetzung ist ein optimal funktionierendes und eingepasstes Bauteil.

technologie2

Die produktionsnahe Entwicklung von Multilayer ist unsere Kompetenz.

Hier setzen wir Kundenanforderungen präzise um: von der Entwicklung bis zur Serienproduktion alles im eigenen Haus. Dies ermöglicht uns kurze Entscheidungswege für einen optimalen Workflow.

unternehmen3

Branchenüblicher Standard – Platz für unsere Innovationen

Multilayer sind eine wachsende Technologie mit großem innovativem Potential. Jedes neue Projekt ist eine Herausforderung, die wir gerne annehmen. Wir kennen die Standards, arbeiten nach Normen und finden immer wieder Platz für kreative Innovationen.